Email: Password:
Forgot Password

Find a Broker


Search Results for New Zealand


Name Town/City Website
2Insure Ltd Auckland
Abbott Group - Avondale Auckland www.abbott.co.nz
Abbott Group - Christchurch Christchurch www.abbottgroup.co.nz
Abbott Group - Hamilton Hamilton www.abbott.co.nz
Abbott Group - Invercargill Invercargill www.abbottgroup.co.nz
Abbott Group - Nelson Nelson www.abbottgroup.co.nz
Abbott Group - Rangiora North Canterbury www.icfrith.co.nz
Abbott Group - Wellington Lower Hutt www.abbottgroup.co.nz
Abbott Insurance Southern Dunedin www.abbottgroup.co.nz
Acorn Insurance Management Ltd Auckland
Adams Trimmer Insurance 1992 Ltd - Whangarei Whangarei www.adamstrimmer.co.nz
Advice First Limited - Auckland Auckland
Advice First Limited - Hamilton Hamilton www.advicefirst.co.nz
AdviceFirst Limited - Wellington Wellington www.advicefirst.co.nz
Aegis Financial Services Limited Nelson www.aegisfs.nz
Affiliated Insurance Brokers Ltd - Wellington Wellington www.aibinsure.co.nz
Affinity Insurance Services Ltd Auckland
AIB Group Insurance Ltd Lower Hutt www.aibgroup.co.nz
AIM Associates Ltd - Auckland Auckland www.aimassociates.co.nz
Albany Insurance Services Ltd - Auckland Albany Village
Allied Financial Advisors Limited Christchurch www.alliedfinancial.co.nz
Amicus Brokers Ltd - Christchurch Christchurch www.amicus.co.nz
Andrew Scragg & Associates - East Tamaki Manukau
Andrew West Insurance Brokers Ltd Hamilton www.awib.co.nz
Apex Insurance Auckland www.apexinsurance.co.nz
API Insurance - Botany Auckland www.apiinsurance.co.nz
Ascot Insurance Brokers Ltd Whangarei www.ascotinsurance.co.nz
Asset Insurance Brokers Blenheim www.assetinsurance.co.nz
Assured Limited Nelson
Atlas Insurance Brokers Ltd. - Christchurch Christchurch
Auckland Insurance Auckland www.aucklandinsurance.co.nz
Austinsure Ltd Auckland www.austinsure.co.nz
Avon Insurance Brokers - Christchurch Christchurch www.avoninsurance.co.nz
Baileys Insurance Brokers Ltd Auckland www.baileysinsurance.co.nz
Balance Advisors Whangarei www.balanceadvisors.co.nz
Barley Insurances Limited - New Lynn Auckland www.barley.co.nz
Bay Insurance Brokers Ltd - Tauranga Tauranga www.bayinsurance.co.nz
Benson Insurance Brokers Ltd - Christchurch Christchurch www.bensoninsurance.co.nz
beSure Wanaka
Blue Star Insurance - Christchurch Christchurch
Bonded NZ Ltd - Auckland Auckland www.bonded.co.nz
Boston Marks Insurance Brokers NZ Limited Auckland www.bmib.co.nz
Brave Day General Ltd Auckland www.braveday.co.nz
Bridges Insurance Services Limited - Hamilton Hamilton www.bridges.co.nz
Broker Direct Services Ltd - Christchurch Christchurch www.brokerdirect.net.nz
BrokerWeb Risk Services (Auckland) Ltd Auckland www.bwrs.co.nz
Brokerweb Risk Services (Bay of Plenty) Ltd Tauranga www.bwrs.co.nz
BrokerWeb Risk Services (Hawkes Bay) Ltd Napier www.bwrs.co.nz
BrokerWeb Risk Services (Manawatu) Ltd Palmerston North www.bwrs.co.nz
BrokerWeb Risk Services (Northland) Ltd Kerikeri www.bwrs.co.nz
BrokerWeb Risk Services (Southern) Ltd Christchurch www.bwrs.co.nz
BrokerWeb Risk Services Limited - HO Auckland www.bwrs.co.nz
Burnett Piper Insurance Brokers Ltd Papamoa
Business Insurance Limited Christchurch www.businessinsurancelimited.co.nz/
Cambridge Insurance Brokers Ltd Cambridge
Campbell Insurance Brokers Rangiora
Capital Insurance Brokers Ltd Wellington
Capital Risk Solutions Limited Wellington www.capitalrisk.co.nz.
Capricorn Risk Services Pty Ltd Auckland
Captive Insurance Solutions NZ Ltd - Mt Maunganui Tauranga www.captiveinsurance.co.nz
Card Marketing International Ltd - Wellington Wellington
Cartwrights - Ashburton Ashburton www.cartwrights.co.nz
CBA Insurances Limited - Tauranga Tauranga
Centurian Insurance Services Ltd - Auckland Auckland
Certus Insurance Brokers NZ Ltd - Epsom Auckland
Certus Insurance Brokers NZ Ltd - Pukekohe/Franklin Pukekohe
Cii Group Ltd - Dunedin Dunedin www.ciigroup.co.nz
Coastal Insurance Brokers Ltd Papamoa
Commercial & Rural Insurance Brokers Ltd - Alexandra Alexandra www.crbroker.co.nz
Commercial & Rural Insurance Brokers Ltd - Queenstown Queenstown www.crbroker.co.nz
Commercial & Rural Insurance Brokers Ltd - Winton Winton www.crbroker.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Auckland - Offshore Market Placements Auckland www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Auckland Risk Partners Auckland www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Auckland, East Tamaki Auckland www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Auckland, Waitakere Waitakere www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Blenheim Blenheim www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Cambridge Cambridge www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Dunedin Dunedin www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Hamilton Hamilton www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Hastings Hastings www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Head Office Auckland www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Invercargill Invercargill www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Kaitaia Kaitaia www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Kapiti Paraparaumu www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Kerikeri Kerikeri www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Napier Napier www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Nelson Nelson www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - New Plymouth New Plymouth www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Oamaru Oamaru
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Palmerston North Palmerston North www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Queenstown Queenstown www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Takapuna Auckland www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Tauranga Tauranga www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Timaru Timaru www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Wanganui Wanganui www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Wellington Wellington www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Westhaven, Auckland Auckland www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Whangarei Whangarei www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Crombie Lockwood (NZ) Ltd - Whangarei, Managing Agencies Whangarei www.crombielockwood.co.nz
Dawson Ins. Brokers (Whakatane) Ltd - Whakatane Whakatane www.dawsoninsurance.co.nz
Dawson Insurance Brokers (Rotorua) Ltd - Rotorua Rotorua www.dawson.co.nz
DHA Brokers Ltd Leigh
Donaldson Brown Insurance Brokers Auckland
Edward Ruys & Co Ltd - Hamilton Hamilton www.ruys.co.nz
Edward Ruys & Co Ltd - Te Kuiti Te Kuiti
Emerre & Hathaway Insurances Limited - Gisborne Gisborne www.e-h-insurances.co.nz
Emerre & Hathaway Insurances Limited - Whakatane Whakatane
Equal3 Limited Auckland
Feldwick Insurance Brokers - Cromwell Cromwell www.feldwick.co.nz
Feldwick Insurance Brokers - Invercargill Invercargill www.feldwick.co.nz
FG Insurance Services Hamilton
Financial Independence Insurance Limited Tauranga financialindependence.co.nz
Frank Risk Management - Waikato Hamilton www.frankrisk.co.nz
FundAGroup Insurance Brokers Limited - Auckland Auckland www.fundagroup.co.nz
Future Insurance Mortgage Auckland www.fim.co.nz
Glenn Stone Insurance Limited - Auckland Auckland www.glennstone.co.nz
Grayson & Associates Ltd - Auckland Auckland
Greenstone Insurance - Taihape Taihape www.ginsure.co.nz
Greg Swaney & Associates Ltd T/A Alliance Grice Insurance Broking Group - Christchurch Christchurch www.aibnz.com
Gregan & Company Ltd - Auckland Papakura www.gregan.co.nz
Guardian Insurance Brokers Ltd Auckland
GYB Insurance Brokers Ltd - Wellington Lower Hutt www.gyb.co.nz
Hallam Jones Insurance & Superannuation Ltd Rotorua www.hallamjones.co.nz
Harden & Hart Insurances Ltd - Ellerslie Auckland www.hartinsurance.co.nz
Haven General Ltd Auckland
Hazlett Insurance Brokers Christchurch www.hazlettrural.co.nz
HBI Insurance Brokers, a division of Brokerweb Risk Services Ltd Napier www.bwrs.co.nz
Hood Insurance Brokers NZ Ltd Auckland www.hoodbrokers.co.nz
Hurford Parker Insurance Brokers Ltd - Hastings Hastings www.hurfordparker.co.nz
Hutchison Rodway Ltd Auckland
Hutchison Rodway Ltd - Blenheim Blenheim www.hutchisonrodway.co.nz/Marlborough/Home
I C Frith (NZ) Ltd - Auckland Auckland www.icfrith.co.nz
i2i Brokers Ltd Wellington www.i2ibrokers.co.nz
ICIB Limited - Auckland Auckland www.icib.co.nz
ILG Auckland www.ilg.co.nz
Ingerson Insurances Ltd - Wellington Wellington www.iib.co.nz
Insite Insurance - Head Office Pukekohe www.insiteinsurance.co.nz
Insurance Advisernet Auckland www.insuranceadvisernet.co.nz
Insurance Brokers Alliance Ltd - Balclutha Balclutha www.brokernet.co.nz
Insurance Brokers Alliance Ltd - Dunedin Dunedin www.brokernet.co.nz
Insurance Brokers Alliance Ltd - Gore Gore www.brokernet.co.nz
Insurance Brokers Alliance Ltd - Invercargill Invercargill
Insurance Network Palmerston North
Insurance People (Fire & General) Limited Auckland
Insurance Plus Limited Thames www.insuranceplusthames.co.nz
Insurance Resources Limited Auckland
Insure Hawke's Bay Limited Napier www.insurehb.co.nz
Insure Taranaki Limited New Plymouth
Jack Mac Ltd Wellington
Jardine Lloyd Thompson Ltd Auckland www.jlt.co.nz
Jason Bayly Insurance Brokers Ltd Whangaparoa
JLT Holdings (NZ) Limited - Auckland - Risk Solutions Auckland www.jlt.co.nz
JLT Holdings (NZ) Limited - Cambridge Cambridge www.jlt.co.nz
JLT Holdings (NZ) Limited - Christchurch Christchurch www.jlt.co.nz
JLT Holdings (NZ) Limited - Wellington Wellington www.jlt.co.nz
Johnston & Wheeler Associates Limited Tauranga
JRI Limited New Plymouth www.jri.co.nz
Kaitiaki Insurance Brokers Auckland
Kiro Management Limited Waitakere City www.kiro.nz
Lisa Meurant Insurance Brokers Ltd Auckland lmib.co.nz
Long Burroughs Limited Auckland
Lowe Schollum & Jones Ltd - Hamilton Hamilton www.lsj.co.nz
Luxor Insurance Brokers Ltd Auckland
Malcolm Flowers Insurances Ltd Taupo www.mfi.co.nz
Marsh Ltd - Auckland Auckland www.marsh.co.nz
Marsh Ltd - Dunedin Dunedin www.marsh.co.nz
Marsh Ltd - Hastings Hastings www.marsh.co.nz
Marsh Ltd - New Plymouth New Plymouth www.marsh.co.nz
Marsh Ltd - Takapuna North Shore City www.marsh.co.nz
Marsh Ltd - Tauranga Tauranga www.marsh.co.nz
Marsh Ltd - Wellington Wellington www.marsh.co.nz
Matt Jensen Insurance Brokers Ltd - Taupo Taupo www.mjib.co.nz
McDonald Everest Insurance Brokers Ltd - New Plymouth New Plymouth www.mcdonaldeverest.co.nz
Meridian General Brokers - Wellington Wellington meridiangeneral.co.nz
Midgley Advisers Limited - Auckland Auckland
Mike Henry Insurance Brokers Limited - Auckland Auckland www.mhib.co.nz
Mike Henry Insurance Brokers Limited - Christchurch Christchurch www.mhib.co.nz
Millenium Insurance Group Hamilton www.millenium.co.nz
Montage General Insurance Ltd - Auckland Auckland www.mont.co.nz
Moynahans Insurance Services Auckland www.moynahansinsurance.co.nz
Multisure Ltd - Auckland Auckland www.multisure.co.nz
Multisure Ltd - Wellington Wellington www.multisure.co.nz
Musk Insurance Limited Auckland
Nelson Marlborough Insurance Brokers Ltd (NIB) - Nelson Nelson www.nmibinsurance.co.nz
Neville Newcomb Insurance Brokers Ltd - Auckland Auckland www.nnibrokers.co.nz
New Zealand Financial Brokers Ltd - Wellington Wellington www.nzfb.co.nz
Northco Insurance Brokers Ltd - Masterton Masterton www.northco.co.nz
Northcrest Insurance Brokers Ltd - Botany Auckland www.northcrest.co.nz
Northern Insurance Brokers Ltd t/a Max Snowball Insurance Services Auckland
O'Connor Warren Insurance Brokers - Tauranga Tauranga www.oconnorwarren.co.nz
Offshore Market Placements Limited and Dealersblock - Auckland Auckland
One 50 Group Insurance Limited Auckland www.one50group.co.nz
Paramount Insurance Agencies Ltd Auckland paramountinsurance.co.nz
Paterson & Co NZ Ltd Auckland www.patersonco.co.nz
Penberthy Insurance Ltd - Takapuna Auckland www.penberthy.co.nz
Peter C Cranshaw Insurance Broker Ltd - Levin Levin
Peter Q Snedden Insurance Ltd Auckland
PIC Insurance Brokers Ltd - Auckland - North Auckland www.pic.co.nz
PIC Insurance Brokers Ltd - Auckland - South Pukekohe www.pic.co.nz
PIC Insurance Brokers Ltd - Auckland Central Manukau www.pic.co.nz
PIC Insurance Brokers Ltd - Hamilton Hamilton www.pic.co.nz
Primesure Brokers Ltd - Kelston Auckland www.primesure.co.nz
Progressive Insurance Brokers Auckland
Property and Commercial Insurance Brokers - Feilding Feilding www.pcinsurance.co.nz
Property and Commercial Insurance Brokers - Wanganui Wanganui www.pcinsurance.co.nz
Protekt Insurance Brokers 2008 Ltd - Auckland Auckland www.protekt.co.nz
Provincial Insurance Brokers Limited - Masterton Masterton www.provincialinsurance.co.nz
PSC Connect NZ Limited Auckland www.pscconnect.co.nz
Pulsar Insurance Agency - Howick Auckland
Rival Wealth Masteron
River City Insurance Brokers 2000 Ltd - Wanganui Wanganui
RMA General Ltd Warkworth www.rmafinancial.co.nz
Rodney District Insurance Ltd South Head
Rothbury Capital City was Wellington www.wilkinsons.co.nz
Rothbury Group Ltd - Ashburton Ashburton www.rothbury.co.nz
Rothbury Group Ltd - Christchurch Christchurch www.rothbury.co.nz
Rothbury Group Ltd - Greenlane Auckland www.rothbury.co.nz
Rothbury Group Ltd - Hamilton Hamilton www.rothbury.co.nz
Rothbury Group Ltd - Hamilton Hamilton www.rothbury.co.nz
Rothbury Group Ltd - Hawkes Bay Napier www.rothbury.co.nz
Rothbury Group Ltd - Head Office Auckland www.rothbury.co.nz
Rothbury Group Ltd - North Shore Auckland www.rothbury.co.nz
Rothbury Group Ltd - Northland Whangarei www.rothbury.co.nz
Rothbury Group Ltd - Otago Dunedin www.rothbury.co.nz
Rothbury Group Ltd - Rotorua Rotorua www.rothbury.co.nz
Rothbury Group Ltd - Southland Invercargill www.rothbury.co.nz
Rothbury Group Ltd - Tauranga Tauranga www.rothbury.co.nz
Rothbury Group Ltd - Te Awamutu Te Awamutu www.rothbury.co.nz
Rothbury Group Ltd - Wellington Wellington www.rothbury.co.nz
Rothbury Southern Lakes Queenstown www.rothbury.co.nz
Rothbury Speciality Risks Ltd Auckland www.marisksolutions.co.nz
Runacres Insurance Limited Auckland www.runacres.co.nz
Runacres Insurance Limited - Christchurch Christchurch www.runacres.co.nz
Runacres Limited - Greymouth Greymouth www.runacres.co.nz
Seneca Insurance Brokers Ltd - Mairangi Bay Auckland www.senecagroup.co.nz
SHARE NZ Hamilton
Sherpa insurance brokers & advocates Christchurch Central www.sherpaHQ.co.nz
Sit & Blake Limited - Greenlane Auckland www.sit.co.nz
South Pacific Insurance Brokers Ltd - Hillsborough Auckland www.southpacificinsurance.co.nz
Stamford Insurance Limited Auckland
Sweeney Townsend Insurance Brokers Ltd Rotorua www.sweeneytownsend.co.nz
Teamsure (Piako Services Ltd) Te Aroha www.teamsure.co.nz
Thames Valley Insurance Ltd - Thames Thames www.2nsure.co.nz
The Insurance Brokers Ltd - Auckland Auckland www.tib.co.nz
Thorner General Insurances Ltd - Upper Hutt Upper Hutt www.thorner.co.nz
Threefold General Limited North Shore City
Towes Insurance Brokers Ltd Te Aroha www.towes.co.nz
TSI brokers and consultants Auckland www.tsibrokers.co.nz
Vercoe Insurance Brokers Ltd Morrinsville www.vercoes.co.nz
Vision Financial Group - Auckland Auckland
Vision Insurance (S.I.) Ltd - Ashburton Ashburton www.visioninsurance.co.nz
Vision Insurance (S.I.) Ltd - Christchurch Christchurch www.visioninsurance.co.nz
Waikato Insurance Brokers Limited - Hamilton Hamilton
Wallace McLean Ltd Auckland wallacemclean.co.nz
Wanganui Insurance Brokers Ltd - Wanganui Wanganui www.wanganuiinsurance.co.nz
Wells Everett Wynn Limited - Wellington Wellington
Willis Towers Watson Auckland www.willisgroup.co.nz
Willis Towers Watson - Christchurch Christchurch www.willisgroup.co.nz
Willis Towers Watson - Wellington Wellington www.willisgroup.co.nz
Woodward Insurance Brokers Ltd Invercargill www.theinsuranceguy.co.nz
Yesberg Insurance Services Ltd - Christchurch Christchurch yesberginsurance.co.nz
Zen Insure Ltd Auckland
 
Find a Broker
Search 2000+ members
from all over New Zealand
 


© Copyright IBANZ, all rights reserved. Private information collected for this website is governed by our Privacy Policy. Read our Terms & Conditions
Powered by streamSWEET CMS